Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Paul Graham
Register
  |  
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy
Established in 1985

 
PROPERTY SEARCH
select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

(65 Reviews)

Write A Review
select
An exemplary job
by M Wood (Vendor) 04/12/2017

The entire team have carried out an exemplary job of not only guiding us in the right direction along this recent path, but also ensuring that at every junction on the tricky and unknown path of ours – you were right there to advise us and lead the way. Simply put…. we are so glad we chose you and we will gladly pass on our recommendations to anyone who asks, and I’ll even give you guys a shout out too this evening.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Marketing and Sale of property
by Michael So (Vendor) 15/11/2017

The market appraisal was spot on. Unlike other agents who over inflate the asking price to attract customers, Lisa was honest about the market value. I was kept informed of each enquiry, visit and feedback. I did not have to ask once. As soon as the sale was agreed, the follow-up from the whole team was incredible. Paul Graham Estate Agents know their stuff and are extremely professional. Incidentally, I also bought the house from them many moons ago..

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Great service
by Mrs Ramsey (Buyer) 06/11/2017

Great service . Well done all at Paul Graham.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Moving tomorrow!
by Melissa (Buyer) 11/08/2017

Moving tomorrow and Jane has been fantastic. Very helpful, worked fast and very approachable. You have been a huge part of us finding our dream home, thank you

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Very professional and hard working estate agents
by A Williams (Vendor) 28/09/2017

Very professional and hard working estate agents. I would definitely recommend and use in future. It was a difficult sale and I don't think we would have got to exchange stage without them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Brilliant from start to finish
by Mrs Timms (Vendor) 06/11/2017

We can't recommend Paul Graham enough. They were brilliant from start to finish and made the process of selling our property stress free. Steve did our initial house valuation and pictures. He was enthusiastic and realistic about the value and sell-ability of our flat. There was no hard sale and he didn't bad mouth other agents....unlike others we'd requested a valuation from! Adam did our negotiations and in a very professional manner. He was thorough, honest and great at negotiating the best price. The best part of Paul Graham....Jane Kelly. Jane I can thank for doing pretty much everything. She checked in once a week for a catch up, rang both sets of Solicitors regularly and also our buyer. Nothing was to much effort and Jane did it with such professionalism. She was a delight to speak with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 7
Brilliant service
by Melissa (Vendor) 30/06/2017

Paul graham were fantastic, we dealt with Adam and Jane who were so good at their jobs, professional, hard working and fast paced which is exactly what you want when selling and looking to buy too. I would use them again and only them now, highly recommend you to use them. Thank you both for your help. I rate 5 stars but my phone is playing up and won't allow me to click all.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
The highest professional standard
by David S (Vendor) 20/06/2017

Steve. We are fast approaching our moving date. And before I disappear into a pile of packing materials I just thought I'd take 5 minutes out and give you some feedback about my experience with dealing with Paul Graham Carshalton. In every aspect of our rather short relationship with Paul Graham I have found everyone in your Carshalton office to be of the highest professional standard. We were kept updated and never felt that we were being ignored or that any question asked was never to much trouble and our calls to your office were always answered promptly. I wish you great success for the future. Can you thank Denise, Adam and Jane for a relatively stress free move. I would be more than happy to recommend Paul Graham estate agents.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Amazing
by Katherine Giles (Vendor) 18/05/2017

Paul Graham (Carshalton branch) has been amazing. I have had a long, protracted process in selling but they have been in touch with me all the way - even more than the agent for the house I was buying. I received an offer on my property really quickly and was very pleased with the way that the appointments for view the house were conducted. They phoned and emailed all the time to let me know what was going on. I felt able to call the office knowing all the staff were friendly and willing to help - even it if was just to take a message which I knew that they would pass on and someone would get back to me promptly. Highly recommend them. Thank you for all your support!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Excellent service
by D Fernandes (Buyer) 02/05/2017

Excellent service by Paul Graham - Carshalton. Bought a flat a few months ago. Both Jane and all her colleagues were polite, considerate, helpful, dedicated and professional. Jane went the extra mile, hands on, in helping as the flat had issues with the Lease and I needed to complete. Emails and telephone calls were responded promptly. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very good professional service. Keep up the Good Work.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK