Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Paul Graham
Register
  |  
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy
Established in 1985

 
PROPERTY SEARCH
select
select
select
select
select
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2 3 4 5 6

(60 Reviews)

Write A Review
select
Brilliant from start to finish
by Mrs Timms (Vendor) 27/07/2017

We can't recommend Paul Graham enough. They were brilliant from start to finish and made the process of selling our property stress free. Steve did our initial house valuation and pictures. He was enthusiastic and realistic about the value and sell-ability of our flat. There was no hard sale and he didn't bad mouth other agents....unlike others we'd requested a valuation from! Adam did our negotiations and in a very professional manner. He was thorough, honest and great at negotiating the best price. The best part of Paul Graham....Jane Kelly. Jane I can thank for doing pretty much everything. She checked in once a week for a catch up, rang both sets of Solicitors regularly and also our buyer. Nothing was to much effort and Jane did it with such professionalism. She was a delight to speak with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Brilliant service
by Melissa (Vendor) 30/06/2017

Paul graham were fantastic, we dealt with Adam and Jane who were so good at their jobs, professional, hard working and fast paced which is exactly what you want when selling and looking to buy too. I would use them again and only them now, highly recommend you to use them. Thank you both for your help. I rate 5 stars but my phone is playing up and won't allow me to click all.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
The highest professional standard
by David S (Vendor) 20/06/2017

Steve. We are fast approaching our moving date. And before I disappear into a pile of packing materials I just thought I'd take 5 minutes out and give you some feedback about my experience with dealing with Paul Graham Carshalton. In every aspect of our rather short relationship with Paul Graham I have found everyone in your Carshalton office to be of the highest professional standard. We were kept updated and never felt that we were being ignored or that any question asked was never to much trouble and our calls to your office were always answered promptly. I wish you great success for the future. Can you thank Denise, Adam and Jane for a relatively stress free move. I would be more than happy to recommend Paul Graham estate agents.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Amazing
by Katherine Giles (Vendor) 18/05/2017

Paul Graham (Carshalton branch) has been amazing. I have had a long, protracted process in selling but they have been in touch with me all the way - even more than the agent for the house I was buying. I received an offer on my property really quickly and was very pleased with the way that the appointments for view the house were conducted. They phoned and emailed all the time to let me know what was going on. I felt able to call the office knowing all the staff were friendly and willing to help - even it if was just to take a message which I knew that they would pass on and someone would get back to me promptly. Highly recommend them. Thank you for all your support!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Excellent service
by D Fernandes (Buyer) 02/05/2017

Excellent service by Paul Graham - Carshalton. Bought a flat a few months ago. Both Jane and all her colleagues were polite, considerate, helpful, dedicated and professional. Jane went the extra mile, hands on, in helping as the flat had issues with the Lease and I needed to complete. Emails and telephone calls were responded promptly. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very good professional service. Keep up the Good Work.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Paul Graham are undoubtedly more expensive than...
by J Hodgkinson (Vendor) 02/05/2017

Paul Graham are undoubtedly more expensive than the on line Estate Agents, however in my opinion their support during the sales process and particularly in process between agreeing an offer and completing is what you pay for - and is well worth while. All the staff are very friendly, efficient and know about your sale - but I would give Jane a special mention. She is terrific. I would undoubtedly use them again.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
An exceptional service
by S Shanley (Vendor) 29/03/2017

An exceptional service in all respects. I would highly recommend them to any friends or family. Don't be tempted to go to online estate agents. You only get what you pay for.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Express our gratitude
by Kelly P (Vendor) 22/03/2017

My Mum and I wanted to write to you to express our gratitude for your help and advise during the sale of her property. As you know Mum has lived there 50 years and needed to down size after Dad passed away five years ago but she struggled with this decision for years before finally put the house on the market. Unfortunately it was not the right Estate Agent and the experience was not great. However, a chance enquiry and a subsequent visit to your offices and it has turned our lives around. Immediately we felt looked after. The process of moving over to Paul Graham was dealt with which took an incredible weight from our shoulders for which we are very grateful. Once the house was sold Mum has felt informed and advised by the yourselves and it has never been too much trouble to answer queries or help. Therefore I can say that I will always highly recommend Paul Graham and will always feel very grateful to you all who have made this incredibly difficult move as painless as it could be.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 8
House sale
by Mr & Mrs Wright (Vendor) 20/02/2017

The staff were friendly and helpful, liaising with other agents and solicitors in the chain efficiently to help our move go as smoothly as possible.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Positive experience
by Monica Pabualan (Buyer) 03/02/2017

We bought a property through Paul Graham estates and found it a very positive experience overall. Denise, Jane and Adam were all very friendly and helpful and all were able to pick up the file and provide an update so we didn't have to depend on one person. We had weekly updates and even when some of the delay was down to us, they were very understanding and weren't pushy which could have added more stress to the already pressurising situation. There was also some miscommunication on the solicitors/vendors side regarding building work, and we weren't aware that we were in a chain, but Jane helped iron things out and even called upon her own resources to reassure us. Following a previous deal that fell through and where we had a very horrible and stressful experience with another estate agents in Mitcham, we didn't think we had the energy or patience to go through the house buying process again. However, we found this property which ticked all the boxes, and the team at Paul Graham Estates really looked after us - despite knowing that they are usually there to represent the vendor only. Overall, we couldn't have had a more positive experience and are so very very grateful that we bought our dream family home with Jane and the team. Thank you again!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information OK