Saved Properties   |  
Welcome to Paul Graham
Log In
  |   Cookie Policy
Established in 1985

Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Save search for email alerts ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

(69 Reviews)

Write A Review
Extremely professional and knowledgeable
by Paul Sweeney (Vendor) 19/01/2018

Adam was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the local market and successfully secured buyers for us in a very short space of time. Jane was also extremely helpful, updating us along the way and providing information and advice.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Excellent to work with
by Phillip Yea (Vendor) 16/01/2018

Steve and the team at Paul Graham have been excellent to work with. They have been very grounded in terms of understanding the local market and have been assiduous in follow up. Communication has always been a high priority for them and I felt that our sale was in good hands with people I trusted.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Very impressed with the professionalism
by N Dellow (Vendor) 09/01/2018

Used PG for a sale and, coincidentally, also purchased through them. Very impressed with the professionalism of the team throughout. As with many property transactions we had our ups and downs (none of them PG's fault) but the staff kept at it and helped bring us to completion in the end. Many thanks PG.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
An exemplary job
by M Wood (Vendor) 04/12/2017

The entire team have carried out an exemplary job of not only guiding us in the right direction along this recent path, but also ensuring that at every junction on the tricky and unknown path of ours – you were right there to advise us and lead the way. Simply put…. we are so glad we chose you and we will gladly pass on our recommendations to anyone who asks, and I’ll even give you guys a shout out too this evening.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Marketing and Sale of property
by Michael So (Vendor) 15/11/2017

The market appraisal was spot on. Unlike other agents who over inflate the asking price to attract customers, Lisa was honest about the market value. I was kept informed of each enquiry, visit and feedback. I did not have to ask once. As soon as the sale was agreed, the follow-up from the whole team was incredible. Paul Graham Estate Agents know their stuff and are extremely professional. Incidentally, I also bought the house from them many moons ago..

Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
Great service
by Mrs Ramsey (Buyer) 06/11/2017

Great service . Well done all at Paul Graham.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Moving tomorrow!
by Melissa (Buyer) 11/08/2017

Moving tomorrow and Jane has been fantastic. Very helpful, worked fast and very approachable. You have been a huge part of us finding our dream home, thank you

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Very professional and hard working estate agents
by A Williams (Vendor) 28/09/2017

Very professional and hard working estate agents. I would definitely recommend and use in future. It was a difficult sale and I don't think we would have got to exchange stage without them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Brilliant from start to finish
by Mrs Timms (Vendor) 06/11/2017

We can't recommend Paul Graham enough. They were brilliant from start to finish and made the process of selling our property stress free. Steve did our initial house valuation and pictures. He was enthusiastic and realistic about the value and sell-ability of our flat. There was no hard sale and he didn't bad mouth other agents....unlike others we'd requested a valuation from! Adam did our negotiations and in a very professional manner. He was thorough, honest and great at negotiating the best price. The best part of Paul Graham....Jane Kelly. Jane I can thank for doing pretty much everything. She checked in once a week for a catch up, rang both sets of Solicitors regularly and also our buyer. Nothing was to much effort and Jane did it with such professionalism. She was a delight to speak with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 9
Brilliant service
by Melissa (Vendor) 30/06/2017

Paul graham were fantastic, we dealt with Adam and Jane who were so good at their jobs, professional, hard working and fast paced which is exactly what you want when selling and looking to buy too. I would use them again and only them now, highly recommend you to use them. Thank you both for your help. I rate 5 stars but my phone is playing up and won't allow me to click all.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information OK